It's time to upgrade your browser

You're using an outdated version of Internet Explorer.



If your actions inspire others to dream more, learn more, do more and become more, you are a leader – John Quincy Adams

At Bharat Petroleum, we are guided by an inspiring vision and an exceptional Board of Directors. They have led us to achieve phenomenal results and surpassing records, on our path to excellence.

With their guidance, BPCL is committed towards transcending boundaries in all our endeavours and retaining the competitive edge throughout.

Meet the team that consistently drives Bharat Petroleum to go beyond...

to View Our Financials Click Here >>
  • Shri. D. Rajkumar

    Shri. D. Rajkumar

    Chairman & Managing Director

  • Shri. S Ramesh

    Shri. S Ramesh

    Director (Marketing)

  • Shri. R. Ramachandran

    Shri. R. Ramachandran

    Director (Refineries)

  • Shri. K. Sivakumar

    Shri. K. Sivakumar

    Director (Finance)

  • Shri. K. Padmakar

    Shri. K. Padmakar

    Director (Human Resources)

  • Shri Paul Antony

    Shri. Paul Antony

    Government Director

  • Shri. Anant Kumar Singh

    Shri. Rajiv Bansal

    Government Director

  • Shri. Rajesh Mangal

    Shri. Rajesh Mangal

    Independent Director
  • Shri. Deepak Bhojwani

    Shri. Deepak Bhojwani

    Independent Director
  • Shri. Gopal Nanda

    Shri. Gopal Nanda

    Independent Director
  • Shri. Gopal Chandra Nanda

    Shri. Vishal Vinod Sharma

    Independent Director
  • Shri. Gopal Chandra Nanda

    Smt. J.M. Shanti Sundharam

    Independent Director
  • Shri. Gopal Chandra Nanda

    Shri Vinay Sheel Oberoi

    Independent Director
  • Shri. Gopal Chandra Nanda


    Independent Director